2010 Media Guide Chemical Engineering
market portfolio eMedia contact us

Contact Information

UNITED STATES

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

Terry Davis
Sales Director
2276 Eastway Rd.
Decatur, GA 30033

Tel: 404-634-5123
tdavis@che.com

East Coast & Northwest U.S., Canada

Jason Bullock
District Sales Manager 
8325 Broadway
Ste. 202/PMB 261
Pearland, TX 77581

Tel: 281-485-4077
Fax: 281-485-1285
jbullock@che.com

Southwest & Southern U.S.

Dan Gentile
District Sales Manager 
10209 Prism Drive
Austin, TX, 78726

Tel: 512-918-8075
dgentile@che.com

Diane Burleson
Inside Sales Manager
11000 Richmond Ave., Suite 690
Houston, TX 77042

Tel: 512-337-7890
dburleson@che.com 

Classifieds, Buyers' Guide & Chemploy

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jennifer Brady
Marketing Manager
11000 Richmond Ave, Suite 690
Houston, TX 77042

Tel: 713.343.1906
jenniferb@tradefairgroup.com

EUROPE

Petra Trautes
European Sales Manager
Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt, Germany

Tel: 49-69-58604760 
Fax: 49-69-57002484 ptrautes@che.com

Austria, Benelux, Eastern Europe, Germany, Scandinavia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Czech Republic

INDIA

Dipali Dhar
India Sales
66-01 Burns Street
Forest Hills, NY 11374

Tel: 718-263-1162
Fax: 917-591-8913
ddhar@che.com

 

JAPAN

Katsuhiro Ishii
Sales Assistant
Ace Media Services, INC.,
12-6-4-chome
Nishiiko, Adachi-ku; Tokyo 121; Japan

Tel: 81-3-5691-3335
Fax: 81-3-5691-3336
amskatsu@dream.com

MEDITERRANEAN  & MIDDLE EAST

Ferruccio Silvera
Silvera Pubblicita
Viale Monza, 24; Milano 20127; Italy

Tel: 39-02-284-6716
Fax: 39-02-289-3849
ferruccio@silvera.it

France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Middle East, Portugal, Spain

ASIA

Rudy Teng
Sales Representative
Room 702 #805 Zhaojiabang Road
Shanghai 200032China

Tel: +86 13818181202 (China)
+886 921322428 (Taiwan) 
Fax: +86 21 54183567
rudy.teng@gmail.com

Asia-Pacific, Hong Kong, People's Republic

SOUTH KOREA

Peter Kwon
Sales Representative

Tel: +82 2 416 2976  
Fax: +82 2 2202 9351
peterhkwon@hanmail.net



REPRINT SALES

Sam Hunt
Account Representative, Content Management
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Tel: 281-419-5725 x 124
shunt@wrightsmedia.com

 

Information and Data Services associated with Chemical Engineering

Power Chemploy

To learn more about our products, please download the media kit or contact us to speak with a sales representative.

Copyright © 2014 Access Intelligence, LLC. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Access Intelligence, LLC is prohibited.